75th Anniversary Jubilee

Pops Committee

­­75th at the Pops 2012 Committee

Reverend Nicholas Triantafilou, Hellenic College Holy Cross, President

Helen Carlos, 75th Anniversary Committee, Chair

Aphrodite Skeadas, President, National Philoptochos

Reverend Alexander and Presvytera Xanthi Karloutsos, Public Affairs & Archons’ Advisor

Paulette Poulos, Leadership 100, Executive Director


75th at the Pops 2012 Committee

Alexis Lelon Co-Chair     Presvytera Diane Triantafilou Co-Chair


Invitations, Priests and Philoptochos Mailings

Dorothy Sophocles

Diane Miminos


Patricia Dukakis


Clotilde Zannetos


Christine Karavites

John Panagako

Janice Panagako

Program Book

Dorothy Sophocles

Vaia Koumantzelis

­Christine Karavites

Pre-concert Reception

Stephanie Andrews

Kally Badavas

Stacey Kacoyanis

Barbara Lelon

Tamara Lingos

Eva Markos

Dr. Tania Lingos Webb

Cathy Papoulias Sakellaris, Advisor


Hellenic College Holy Cross

Reverend Thomas FitzGerald, Th.D., Dean, Holy Cross School of Theology

Demetrios Katos, Ph.D., Dean, Hellenic College

Reverend James Katinas, D. Min., Director Institutional Advancement

Gregory Floor, Director of Admissions and Alumni Relations

John Papson, Events Coordinator

Adam Pantazelos, Webmaster

George Athanasiou, Andrew Pavlakos & Marcella Xyloportas,

HCHC student representatives

Peggy Giovane, Project Manager, Hellenic College Holy Cross